Can I transfer a game between accounts?

If you're connected to Facebook, there is no way to transfer that game--it is unique to your Facebook account. Your only option will be to disconnect and start a new game (which won't be connected to Facebook).

 

If you have a new phone and want to continuing playing a game from your old phone, reconnect to Facebook/Google Play/Game Center to pick up where you left off!

 

The only way to "move accounts" is if you are not connected to Facebook, and choose to connect, at which point your game will automatically be transferred to your Facebook account. 

If you have more questions, please contact us through the game by going to our Menu > Settings > Support. We can help you quicker this way, because the game will allow us to view your account and better help you.
Powered by Zendesk