How do I erase what I’ve done and start over?

In order to stay fair to all pirates playing the game, there is no way to reset, delete, or make your island invisible. You can choose to disconnect from the game if you want.

It is possible to start a new game, but it won’t erase your last game. You will simply have two islands. If you’d like to do this, please follow the below:

 

  1. If you play the game through Facebook and would like to start a new game also connect through Facebook, this isn’t possible. 
  2. If you would like to start a new game that isn’t connected to Facebook, open Pirate Kings through Game Center/Google Play and start a new island. 
  3. If you aren’t playing through Facebook but are connected through Game Center/Google Play, disconnect from either of those and open Pirate Kings separately.
If you have more questions, please contact us through the game by going to our Menu > Settings > Support. We can help you quicker this way, because the game will allow us to view your account and better help you.
Powered by Zendesk